InnoSyn B.V.

Short description

InnoSyn is an independent chemical process R&D service company & CMO. InnoSyn has over 25 years of experience and history as chemical R&D group at DSM. We offer A team of ~ 65 passionate & experienced problem solvers, applying innovative and cost-efficient technologies at any scale.

1 Following Show all

Range of products

  • R Research facilities, institutes
  • R Studies, trends
  • S Organisation, project management, consulting

About us

InnoSyn provides process R&D and pilot scale manufacturing services to support its customers during all phases in the development and scale up of new and existing chemical processes. InnoSyn offers a team of passionate & experienced problem solvers, applying innovative and cost-efficient technologies such as flow chemistry, bio- & chemocatalysis and photochemistry to advance competitiveness of their customers across the (fine) chemical industries. Based on over 25 years of experience in process development InnoSyn can deliver you the unique value creating solution.

 

Furthermore, InnoSyn boosts flow technology to the next level with state-of-the-art 3D printed metal flow reactors and recently launched the CryoFlowSkid together with their engineering partner De Dietrich Process Systems. The automated CryoFlowSkid is a flexible chemical production unit that simplifies the continuous operation and scale up of cryogenic processes. It offers the possibility to run up to 3 reaction steps integrated in one system for continuous kg-production.

InnoSyn B.V.

Kurzbeschreibung

InnoSyn ist ein unabhängiges Dienstleistungsunternehmen für F&E von chemischen Prozessen und Auftragsproduktion. InnoSyn blickt auf eine über 25-jährige Erfahrung als chemische F&E-Gruppe bei DSM (NL) zurück. Wir wenden innovative und kosteneffiziente Technologien in jedem Maßstab an.

1 Folgende Alle anzeigen

Produktangebot

  • F Forschungseinrichtungen, Institute
  • F Studien, Trends
  • D Organisation, Projektmanagement, Beratung

Über uns

InnoSyn bietet chemische Forschungs- und Produktionsdienstleistungen für alle Phasen der Entwicklung und Skalierung sowohl neuer als auch bestehender Prozesse. InnoSyn verfügt über ein multidisziplinäres Team erfahrener Wissenschaftler, das innovative und kosteneffiziente Technologien wie Flow Chemie, Bio- und Chemokatalyse oder Photochemie einsetzt, um die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Kunden in der (Fein-)Chemieindustrie voranzutreiben. Basierend auf über 25 Jahren Erfahrung in der chemischen Prozessentwicklung und -implementierung kann InnoSyn Ihnen die maßgeschneiderte Lösung liefern.

 

Darüber hinaus sorgt InnoSyn mit hochmodernen 3D-gedruckten Flow Reaktoren für viel Innovationskraft  im Bereich der Flow Chemie und hat kürzlich gemeinsam mit dem Engineering-Partner De Dietrich Process Systems den sogenannten „CryoFlowSkid“ auf den Markt gebracht. Der automatisierte CryoFlowSkid ist eine flexible chemische Produktionsanlage, die den kontinuierlichen Betrieb und das Scale-up kryogener chemischer Prozesse vereinfacht. Er bietet die Möglichkeit bis zu 3 Reaktionsschritte in einem System für die kontinuierliche Kilogramm-Produktion zu integrieren.