invAirted3D

Short description

With our industrial 3D-printers based on the innovative 5-axis FLIPoQ-process, we are able to process challenging plastic filaments and granules. We are also offering a light-weight pellet extruder including minigranules for improved efficiency for your exisiting 3D-printing system.

1 Following Show all

Range of products

  • M Innovative materials
  • M Ceramic
  • M Plastics
  • M 3D printer manufacturers
  • M Machines for additive manufacturing
  • M Machines for rapid manufacturing
  • S Simulation, optimization
  • S Additive manufacturing services
  • S Rapid tooling
  • S Pre-series & small-series production
  • E Trainings, seminars

About us

We are invAirted3D, a spin-off from the EXIST research transfer “FLIPoQ” at Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences and offer turnkey solutions for plastic-based multiaxial 3D printing. 

5-axis 3D printers with patented FLIPoQ process

With our 5-axis process, we can process demanding materials such as PP and PC in addition to standard plastics. We can also realize more complex geometries and additionally reduce material and energy consumption. Thanks to the modular design, we can offer various build  sizes cost-effectively.

Lightweight pellet extruder

Our 3D printers can process both filament and pellets. In the granulate area, we offer a lightweight granulate extruder with which we can process special customer material (injection molding granulate) and also our own minigranulate.

Minigranules

We also offer the right minigranulate for every application. The advantage of minigranulate lies in their efficient processing with high throughput rates, even for small-volume components. In addition, special properties such as flame retardancy or medical-grade according to ISO 10993-1 can be offered.

invAirted3D

Kurzbeschreibung

Mit unseren 5-Achs 3D-Druckern basierend auf dem patentierten FLIPoQ-Prozess sind wir in der Lage auch anspruchsvolle Kunststoffe zu verarbeiten. Wir bieten auch Leichtbaugranulatextruder an, um die Effizienz Ihres bestehenden 3D-Drucksystems zu steigern.

1 Folgende Alle anzeigen

Produktangebot

  • W Innovative Werkstoffe
  • W Keramik
  • W Kunststoffe
  • M Hersteller von 3D-Druckern
  • M Anlagen für 3D-Druck
  • M Anlagen für Rapid Manufacturing
  • D Simulation, Optimierung
  • D Additive Fertigungsdienstleistung
  • D Rapid Tooling
  • D Vorserien, Kleinserien
  • A Schulungen, Seminare

Über uns

Wir sind invAirted3D, ein Spin-Off aus dem EXIST-Forschungstransfer "FLIPoQ" der Hochschule Darmstadt, und bieten Komplettlösungen für den kunststoffbasierten multiaxialen 3D-Druck an. 

5-Achs 3D-Drucker mit patentiertem FLIPoQ-Verfahren

Mit unserem 5-Achs-Verfahren können wir neben den Standardkunststoffen auch anspruchsvolle Materialien wie PP und PC verarbeiten. Außerdem können wir komplexere Geometrien realisieren und zusätzlich den Material- und Energieverbrauch reduzieren. Durch die modulare Bauweise können wir verschiedene Bauraumgrößen kosteneffizient anbieten.

Leichtbaugranulatextruder

Unsere 3D-Drucker können sowohl Filamente als auch Granulate verarbeiten. Im Granulatbereich bieten wir einen Leichtbaugranulatextruder an, mit dem wir unter anderem Ihr Kundenmaterial (Spritzgießgranulate) und auch eigenes Mikrogranulat verarbeiten können.

Minigranulate

Für jede Anwendung bieten wir auch das passende Minigranulat an. Der Vorteil von Minigranulaten liegt in der effizienten Verarbeitung mit hohen Durchsätzen auch im kleinvolumigen Bauteilbereich. Außerdem können spezielle Eigenschaften wie Flammschutz oder medical-grade nach ISO 10993-1 realisiert werden.